Welcome %s to the Master Sha Store!

Sound of Heart and Soul Daily Practice

Sound of Heart and Soul Daily Practice
$0.00

Availability: In stock

Sound of Heart and Soul Daily Practice


Sound of Heart and Soul Daily Practice with Master Sha and His Certified Master Teachers - Teleconference or Live Streaming
Date: Daily, Monday-Sunday
Time: 9:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm Central Europe, 9:30 pm India


You and your loved ones are invited to participate in a daily global teleconference or Live Internet TV to serve humanity, Mother Earth and all universes. Join hearts and souls together to chant for world peace, practice forgiveness, build your foundational centers and receive a Divine Healing Hands blessing.

Description

Details

 
Languages

Languages

Chinese .
Japanese .
Deutsch .
Francais .
Nederlands .
Espanol .
English .