Welcome %s to the Master Sha Store!

Tao Calligraphy Healing Field Monthly Membership, Master Sha Tao Center Pacific - Webcast

Tao Calligraphy Healing Field Monthly Membership, Master Sha Tao Center Pacific - Webcast
$80.00

Availability: In stock

Tao CalligraphyTM Healing Field Sessions

This monthly pass will give you access to all our Tao CalligraphyTM Healing Field sessions in the selected month.

* Required Fields

$80.00
Description

Details

Monday - Tao Calligraphy Healing Field Tai Chi
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm HT / 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PT

Tuesday - Tao Calligraphy Healing Field Meditation
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm HT / 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PT

Wednesday - Tao Quantum Healing

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm HT / 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm PT

Thursday -
Tao Quantum Healing
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm HT / 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PT

Friday - Tao Calligraphy Healing Field Tai Chi
11:00 am - 12:00 pm HT / 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PT

Languages

Additional Information

Chinese .
Japanese .
Deutsch .
Francais .
Nederlands .
Espanol .
English .